image

Google

The Web
cpancf.com




image   image
 

Organizations and Resource Links for Parents, Adults and Children with Autism Related Disorders


Clinical Psychology Associates of North Central Florida      www.cpancf.com

2121 NW 40th Terrace Suite B Gainesville, FL32605 (352) 336-2888                          info@cpancf.com

Autism Spectrum Disorders - Organizations and Resource Links for Parents, Adults and Children

all rights reserved: Clinical Psychology Associates of North Central Florida


                          NATIONAL RESOURCE LINKS FOR AUTISM SPECTRUM DISORDERS

American Autism Association: http://www.myautism.org/

A Little Hand For Autism (Spanish language) http://www.manitasporautismo.com/

Autism Distance Education Parent Training http://media.mindinstitute.org/education/ADEPT/Module1Menu.html

Autism Now http://autismnow.org/Autism Society of America www.autism-society.org

Autism and Developmental Disabilities Monitoring (ADDM) Network http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/autism/addm.htmlAutism Speaks http://www.autismspeaks.org/

Autism Spectrum Disorder Foundation http://www.myasdf.org/site/

Doug Flutie Jr. Foundation For Autism http://www.dougflutie.org/

Families for Early Autism Treatment http://www.feat.org/

Generation Rescue www.generationrescue.org

Going to College- for teens with disabilities http://www.going-to-college.org/

National Autism Association www.nationalautismassociation.org

National Autism Center: http://www.nationalautismcenter.org/

National Autism Center National Standards Project:http://www.nationalautismcenter.org/affiliates

National Dissemination Center for Children with Disabilities: http://nichcy.org/

NIH Medline Plus: Autism http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/autism.html

NINDS Autism Fact Sheet http://www.ninds.nih.gov/disorders/autism/detail_autism.htm

Organization for Autism Research: http://www.researchautism.org/

US Autism and Asperger Association (USAAA) www.usautism.org

U.S. Dept. of Health and Human Services: Autism: http://www.hhs.gov/autism/

The Help Group www.thehelpgroup.org

IDEA Partnership Autism Spectrum Disorder Collection: http://www.ideapartnership.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=

1493


 

 

 

florida Autism Related Disorder Resources - beach scene all rights reserved Ernest J. Bordini, Ph.D.FLORIDA RESOURCES FOR AUTISM SPECTRUM DISORDERS


ASGO.org http://www.asgo.org/default.asp

Autism Light Blog http://autism-light.blogspot.com/2012/11/florida-lights.html

Autism Foundation of Tampa Bay http://autismfoundationoftampabay.org/

Autism Pensacola http://autismpensacola.org/

Autism Speaks – Florida http://communities.autismspeaks.org/site/c.ihLPK1PDLoF/b.7511717/k.D64F/Contacts.htm

Autism Speaks Southwest Florida https://www.facebook.com/AutismSpeaks.SWFla?v=app_4949752878

Centers for Autism Related Disorder - Florida Regional Centers

The Dan Marino Foundation www.danmarinofoundation.orgProvides integrated intervention services for children of South Florida with medical, emotional and/or behavioral disabilities.

Exceptional Student Education (ESE) Endorsement Tuition Support Program http://www.florida-ese.org/asdendorsement/

Florida Division of Vocational Rehabilitation www.state.fl.us/vocrehab

Florida Dept. of Education Autism Services and Definitions http://www.fldoe.org/ese/asd.asp

The Florida Diagnostic & Learning Resources System http://www.fdlrs.org/ provides diagnostic, instructional, and technology support services to district exceptional education programs and families of students with disabilities.

Impact Autism at the University of Florida: http://www.impactautismuf.org/

Lake County Autism Org http://www.lakeautism.org/

North Central Florida area Support Groups (from the CARD UF site): http://card.ufl.edu/content/localsupports.html

Partnership for Effective Programs for Students with Autism http://doepartnership.fmhi.usf.edu/


 

All rights reserved: Clinical Psychology Associates of North Central Florida

Providing Quality Psychological and Neuropsychological Assessment and Consultation Services to the North Central Florida Community

2121 NW 40th Terrace Suite B Gainesville, FL32605  www.cpancf.com   (352) 336-2888  info@cpancf.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOOKS and READINGS from AMAZON.COM (advertising)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
image   image
Gainesville Office: 2121 NW 40th Terr. Ste B. Gainesville, FL 32605  -   Phone: (352) 336-2888  -   Fax: (352) 371-1730
Ocala Office: 108 N. Magnolia, Suite 309, Ocala, FL 33475  -   Phone: (352) 629-1100   Email Us  Terms of Service  Privacy Policy